City Heat: Forgotten Filmcast

As a bonus feature, “City Heat” is being included on the site. I was invited to participate in a pod cast with Todd from Forgotten Films. He has hosted the 1984 Blogathon all week long, if you have not been there to read the work of a hundred bloggers or so, you are missing out. We had a nice discussion of this film, the only one that features the two biggest box office stars of the 70s and 80s together. Click on the poster and it will link you to the podcast page where you can download our conversation.

city_heat_ver2Once again, I want to thank Todd for including me on his podcast. I hope we can do it again sometime, a had a terrific time visiting. It’s my first podcast and I hope it will not be my last.

2 thoughts on “City Heat: Forgotten Filmcast

  1. Pingback: The Terminator | 30 Years On: 1984 a Great Year for Movies

  2. Pingback: Micki + Maude | 30 Years On: 1984 a Great Year for Movies

Leave a comment